Schedule

June 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 9 AM Sunday Service Sun, May 28, 2017 29 6 AM CrossFit Mon, May 29, 2017 9 AM CrossFit Mon, May 29, 2017 4 PM CrossFit Mon, May 29, 2017 5:30 PM CrossFirt Mon, May 29, 2017 7 PM CrossFit Mon, May 29, 2017 8 PM HITCON Mon, May 29, 2017 30 6 AM CrossFit Tue, May 30, 2017 9 AM CrossFit Tue, May 30, 2017 4 PM CrossFit Tue, May 30, 2017 5:30 PM CrossFit Tue, May 30, 2017 6:30 PM Oly Lifting Tue, May 30, 2017 7 PM CrossFit Tue, May 30, 2017 8 PM HITCON Tue, May 30, 2017 31 6 AM CrossFit Wed, May 31, 2017 9 AM CrossFit Wed, May 31, 2017 4 PM CrossFit Wed, May 31, 2017 5:30 PM CrossFit Wed, May 31, 2017 7 PM CrossFit Wed, May 31, 2017 8 PM HITCON Wed, May 31, 2017 1 6 AM CrossFit Thu, June 1, 2017 9 AM CrossFit Thu, June 1, 2017 4 PM CrossFit Thu, June 1, 2017 5:30 PM CrossFit Thu, June 1, 2017 5:30 PM Oly Lifting Thu, June 1, 2017 7 PM CrossFit Thu, June 1, 2017 8 PM HITCON Thu, June 1, 2017 2 6 AM CrossFit Fri, June 2, 2017 9 AM CrossFit Fri, June 2, 2017 4 PM CrossFit Fri, June 2, 2017 5:30 PM CrossFit Fri, June 2, 2017 3 8 AM HITCON Sat, June 3, 2017 9 AM CrossFit Sat, June 3, 2017 1 PM Oly Lifting Sat, June 3, 2017
4 9 AM Sunday Service Sun, June 4, 2017 5 6 AM CrossFit Mon, June 5, 2017 9 AM CrossFit Mon, June 5, 2017 4 PM CrossFit Mon, June 5, 2017 5:30 PM CrossFirt Mon, June 5, 2017 7 PM CrossFit Mon, June 5, 2017 8 PM HITCON Mon, June 5, 2017 6 6 AM CrossFit Tue, June 6, 2017 9 AM CrossFit Tue, June 6, 2017 4 PM CrossFit Tue, June 6, 2017 5:30 PM CrossFit Tue, June 6, 2017 6:30 PM Oly Lifting Tue, June 6, 2017 7 PM CrossFit Tue, June 6, 2017 8 PM HITCON Tue, June 6, 2017 7 6 AM CrossFit Wed, June 7, 2017 9 AM CrossFit Wed, June 7, 2017 4 PM CrossFit Wed, June 7, 2017 5:30 PM CrossFit Wed, June 7, 2017 7 PM CrossFit Wed, June 7, 2017 8 PM HITCON Wed, June 7, 2017 8 6 AM CrossFit Thu, June 8, 2017 9 AM CrossFit Thu, June 8, 2017 4 PM CrossFit Thu, June 8, 2017 5:30 PM CrossFit Thu, June 8, 2017 5:30 PM Oly Lifting Thu, June 8, 2017 7 PM CrossFit Thu, June 8, 2017 8 PM HITCON Thu, June 8, 2017 9 6 AM CrossFit Fri, June 9, 2017 9 AM CrossFit Fri, June 9, 2017 4 PM CrossFit Fri, June 9, 2017 5:30 PM CrossFit Fri, June 9, 2017 10 8 AM HITCON Sat, June 10, 2017 9 AM CrossFit Sat, June 10, 2017 1 PM Oly Lifting Sat, June 10, 2017
11 9 AM Sunday Service Sun, June 11, 2017 12 6 AM CrossFit Mon, June 12, 2017 9 AM CrossFit Mon, June 12, 2017 4 PM CrossFit Mon, June 12, 2017 5:30 PM CrossFirt Mon, June 12, 2017 7 PM CrossFit Mon, June 12, 2017 8 PM HITCON Mon, June 12, 2017 13 6 AM CrossFit Tue, June 13, 2017 9 AM CrossFit Tue, June 13, 2017 4 PM CrossFit Tue, June 13, 2017 5:30 PM CrossFit Tue, June 13, 2017 6:30 PM Oly Lifting Tue, June 13, 2017 7 PM CrossFit Tue, June 13, 2017 8 PM HITCON Tue, June 13, 2017 14 6 AM CrossFit Wed, June 14, 2017 9 AM CrossFit Wed, June 14, 2017 4 PM CrossFit Wed, June 14, 2017 5:30 PM CrossFit Wed, June 14, 2017 7 PM CrossFit Wed, June 14, 2017 8 PM HITCON Wed, June 14, 2017 15 6 AM CrossFit Thu, June 15, 2017 9 AM CrossFit Thu, June 15, 2017 4 PM CrossFit Thu, June 15, 2017 5:30 PM CrossFit Thu, June 15, 2017 5:30 PM Oly Lifting Thu, June 15, 2017 7 PM CrossFit Thu, June 15, 2017 8 PM HITCON Thu, June 15, 2017 16 6 AM CrossFit Fri, June 16, 2017 9 AM CrossFit Fri, June 16, 2017 4 PM CrossFit Fri, June 16, 2017 5:30 PM CrossFit Fri, June 16, 2017 17 8 AM HITCON Sat, June 17, 2017 9 AM CrossFit Sat, June 17, 2017 1 PM Oly Lifting Sat, June 17, 2017
18 9 AM Sunday Service Sun, June 18, 2017 19 6 AM CrossFit Mon, June 19, 2017 9 AM CrossFit Mon, June 19, 2017 4 PM CrossFit Mon, June 19, 2017 5:30 PM CrossFirt Mon, June 19, 2017 7 PM CrossFit Mon, June 19, 2017 8 PM HITCON Mon, June 19, 2017 20 6 AM CrossFit Tue, June 20, 2017 9 AM CrossFit Tue, June 20, 2017 4 PM CrossFit Tue, June 20, 2017 5:30 PM CrossFit Tue, June 20, 2017 6:30 PM Oly Lifting Tue, June 20, 2017 7 PM CrossFit Tue, June 20, 2017 8 PM HITCON Tue, June 20, 2017 21 6 AM CrossFit Wed, June 21, 2017 9 AM CrossFit Wed, June 21, 2017 4 PM CrossFit Wed, June 21, 2017 5:30 PM CrossFit Wed, June 21, 2017 7 PM CrossFit Wed, June 21, 2017 8 PM HITCON Wed, June 21, 2017 22 6 AM CrossFit Thu, June 22, 2017 9 AM CrossFit Thu, June 22, 2017 4 PM CrossFit Thu, June 22, 2017 5:30 PM CrossFit Thu, June 22, 2017 5:30 PM Oly Lifting Thu, June 22, 2017 7 PM CrossFit Thu, June 22, 2017 8 PM HITCON Thu, June 22, 2017 23 6 AM CrossFit Fri, June 23, 2017 9 AM CrossFit Fri, June 23, 2017 4 PM CrossFit Fri, June 23, 2017 5:30 PM CrossFit Fri, June 23, 2017 24 8 AM HITCON Sat, June 24, 2017 9 AM CrossFit Sat, June 24, 2017 1 PM Oly Lifting Sat, June 24, 2017
25 9 AM Sunday Service Sun, June 25, 2017 26 6 AM CrossFit Mon, June 26, 2017 9 AM CrossFit Mon, June 26, 2017 4 PM CrossFit Mon, June 26, 2017 5:30 PM CrossFirt Mon, June 26, 2017 7 PM CrossFit Mon, June 26, 2017 8 PM HITCON Mon, June 26, 2017 27 6 AM CrossFit Tue, June 27, 2017 9 AM CrossFit Tue, June 27, 2017 4 PM CrossFit Tue, June 27, 2017 5:30 PM CrossFit Tue, June 27, 2017 6:30 PM Oly Lifting Tue, June 27, 2017 7 PM CrossFit Tue, June 27, 2017 8 PM HITCON Tue, June 27, 2017 28 6 AM CrossFit Wed, June 28, 2017 9 AM CrossFit Wed, June 28, 2017 4 PM CrossFit Wed, June 28, 2017 5:30 PM CrossFit Wed, June 28, 2017 7 PM CrossFit Wed, June 28, 2017 8 PM HITCON Wed, June 28, 2017 29 6 AM CrossFit Thu, June 29, 2017 9 AM CrossFit Thu, June 29, 2017 4 PM CrossFit Thu, June 29, 2017 5:30 PM CrossFit Thu, June 29, 2017 5:30 PM Oly Lifting Thu, June 29, 2017 7 PM CrossFit Thu, June 29, 2017 8 PM HITCON Thu, June 29, 2017 30 6 AM CrossFit Fri, June 30, 2017 9 AM CrossFit Fri, June 30, 2017 4 PM CrossFit Fri, June 30, 2017 5:30 PM CrossFit Fri, June 30, 2017 1 8 AM HITCON Sat, July 1, 2017 9 AM CrossFit Sat, July 1, 2017 1 PM Oly Lifting Sat, July 1, 2017